@qrcalatam is honored to announce the next two editions of the QRCA Webinars, in collaboration with @congressousp

 

@qrcalatam is honored to announce the next two editions of the QRCA Webinars, in collaboration with @congressousp:

Panel: Gender and Diversity Research in Accounting: Challenges, Opportunities, and New Directions
.
Panelists:
Yves Gendron, Cheryl Lehman, Sandra Maria Cerqueira da Silva, moderação de Mary Vera-Colina

Event will be presented in English/Portuguese with simultaneous translation into Portuguese/Spanish

Date: 29/July
Time: 2 pm (São Paulo) / 1 pm (New York, Quebec) / 1 pm (Bogotá)

Registration: https://www.even3.com.br/panel1genderanddiversity/

 

@qrcalatam is honored to announce the next editions of the QRCA Webinars, in collaboration with @congressousp:

Panel
Gender in Latin America: different visions, changes and possibilities
.
Panelists:
María Luisa Saavedra, Katherine Restrepo, Gloria Milena Valero, Juan Sebastián Álvarez, and Ruth Alejandra Patiño Jacinto as mediator

Event will be presented in Spanish with simultaneous translation into Portuguese

Date: 29/July
Time: 9 am (São Paulo) / 8 am (New York, Quebec) / 7 am (Bogotá)
Registration: https://www.even3.com.br/panel2genderinlatinamerica/